1 Year Of YouTubeing

maxresdefault

I have been doing YouTube for 1 year. And I learned a lot, so here are some things I’ve learned.

  1. THE SUBSCRIBERS WILL COME – I expected for the subscribers to just come and flood my channel. But I had to wait, sooner or later they will come.
  2. THE VIEWS WILL ALSO COME – Just like the subscribers, I expected my videos to get thousands of views in just days. But you have to wait, If your videos are good, the views will come. All you have to do is wait.
  3. BE YOURSELF – If you act like someone else, people will notice. Just act like yourself, people will like you a lot better. be comfortable, if you pretend youtube will just feel like a burden.
  4. HAVE FUN WITH IT – Don’t just do YouTube because you want to get famous. Because that might never happen, do it because you love it. Don’t let it feel like a burden.

       I hope this helps anybody thinking about starting a Channel.                                      

Leave a Reply

